Upcoming Events

Mark your calendars! There’s some fun to be had!!

From graduation dinners, weddings and rehearsals,

class reunions birthdays & more -

we have the perfect spot for your group!


Call us at 269-731-4911 or email nicole@thedockatbayview.com to plan
your special event with us! 

Please contact Jen to book music with us

jen@thedockatbayview.com


EVERY THURSDAY!!

Different themed events in the backyard with live music from 6-9pm!

The LAST THURSDAY of every month is BIKE NIGHT

(will be an area for bikes every week)

Thursday May 23 JEEP NIGHT

Thursday May 30 BIKE NIGHT

Thursday June 6 SIDExSIDE, SPORT UTILITY,

& GOLF CART NIGHT (street legal)

Thursday June 13 OLD CAR NIGHT

Thursday June 20 JEEP NIGHT

Thursday June 27 BIKE NIGHT

Thursday July 4 CLOSED

Thursday July 11 FORD MUSTANG NIGHT

Thursday July 18 JEEP NIGHT

THURSDAY July 25 BIKE NIGHT

AUG 1 CORVETTE AND CAMARO

Giveaways for judges pick at 8pm!



Check on our schedule for Friday Music Events on the outdoor stage in the backyard beer garden!!






​​

UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT


Thu May 23 JEEP NIGHT!!

Backyard with Bronk Brothers 6pm-9pm

(space for bikes as well)

Fri May 24  'Aint Dead Yet Band 8-12AM

Sat May 25 Crazy Mic 9pm-1am

Thu May 30 BIKE NIGHT!!

OOFB TRIO 6pm-9pm

Fri May 31 Cloud Hoppers 8-12PM


JUNE

Sat Jun 1 Special Guest Band 9pm-1am

Thu Jun 6 Street Legal Side x Side, Sport Utility Vehicles, and Golf Cart NIGHT!!

Backyard Lukas Peterson 6pm-9pm

Fri Jun 7 Backyard Bash with The Iconix

7pm-10pm

Sat Jun 8 Bronk Brothers ($5 cover)

Thu Jun 13 OLD CAR NIGHT!! 

Backyard w/ The LTD Experience 6pm-9pm

Fri Jun 14 Run 4 Cover 

Sat Jun 15 TYPO ($5 cover)

Thu Jun 20 JEEP NIGHT!!!

Backyard with Tom Askey 6pm-9pm

Fri Jun 21 Out Of Favor Boys

SAT Jun 22 TBA

THU Jun 27 BIKE NIGHT!!!

Backyard with KYLE JENNINGS 6pm-9pm

FRI Jun 28 His Boy Elroy

Sat Jun 29 Barefoot Blonde 9pm-1am


JULY

Fri Jul 5 Backyard Bash with Guilt Tripp

7pm-10pm

Sat Jul 6 TBA

Thu Jul 11 FORD MUSTANG NIGHT!!!

Backyard with Kody Bryant 6pm-9pm

Fri Jul 12 TBA

Sat Jul 13 Project 90 9pm-1am ($5 cover)

90's Party

Thu Jul 18

Fri Jul 19 Tony Fields and Doug Decker ($5 cover) 8pm - 12 am

Sat Jul 20 Trapped on Mars ($5 cover)

9pm-1am

Sat Jul 27 Crazy Mic 9pm-1am


AUGUST

Thu Aug 1 OOFB Trio

Fri Aug 2 Run 4 Cover ($5 cover)

9pm-1am

Thu Aug 8 The LTD Experience 

Sat Aug 10 Tony Fields and Doug Decker

Thu Aug 15 His Boy Elroy

Fri Aug 16 Special Guest Band

Fri Aug 23 Kait Rose and The Thorns

Sat Aug 24 Trapped on Mar ($5 cover)


SEPTEMBER

Sat Sep 7 Trixy Tang ($7 cover) 9pm-1am

Thu Sep 12 Kody Bryant  

Fri Sep 13 His Boy Elroy 



OCTOBER



NOVEMBER



DECEMBER


HAPPY NEW YEAR!